معلومات عن تأشيرات العمل أو الدراسة أو السفر للخارج

ما هي الفيزا؟

التأشيرة هي وثيقة سفر رسمية تسمح للمواطن الأجنبي بالدخول والإقامة ومغادرة البلاد خلال فترة زمنية محددة. هناك العديد من أنواع التأشيرات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك تأشيرات العبور وتأشيرات العمل وتأشيرات الزيارة وتأشيرات الطلاب. كل نوع من أنواع التأشيرات له متطلباته وشروطه الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، تتطلب تأشيرة العبور ببساطة أن يكون لدى مقدم الطلب جواز سفر ساري المفعول وإثبات للسفر بعد ذلك.

كيف تبدو التأشيرة؟

عينة من تأشيرة سفر صالحة

نموذج تأشيرة كندا
صورة: صورة تأشيرة سفر صادرة عن حكومة كندا مصدرها ويكيبيديا. يعرض المعلومات الواردة في وثيقة التأشيرة النموذجية.

كما هو مبين في كندا فيزا نموذج الصورة أعلاه ، عادةً ما تحتوي تأشيرة السفر الصالحة على ملصق التأشيرة ، ووثيقة السفر (مثل جواز السفر) ، واسمك ، وصورتك ، ومدة التأشيرة أو المدة التي يمكنك البقاء فيها في إدخال واحد أو عدة إدخالات ، ومعلومات أخرى مثل الإصدار الدولة والسفارة أو القنصلية حيث تقدمت بطلب للحصول على التأشيرة.

قد تتطلب تأشيرة العمل من مقدم الطلب الحصول على عرض عمل من صاحب العمل الراعي. قد تتطلب تأشيرة الطالب أن يكون المتقدم مسجلاً في مؤسسة تعليمية. تعتمد المتطلبات المحددة على نوع التأشيرة والدولة التي أصدرتها. يمكن تقديم طلبات التأشيرة عبر الإنترنت أو في مكتب قنصلي أو في سفارة. يمكن الحصول على بعض تأشيرات السفر الإلكتروني (eTA) في المطارات ؛ تقدم بعض الدول أيضًا تأشيرات عند الوصول لمواطني الدول المؤهلة.

قصة عن تأشيرات السفر

مر وقت ، منذ زمن بعيد ، كان بإمكان الناس فيه السفر بحرية من بلد إلى آخر دون أي قيود. ومع ذلك ، مع تزايد الترابط في العالم ، أصبح من الواضح أن هناك شيئًا ما يجب القيام به لتنظيم حركة الناس. وهكذا ، وُلدت وثيقة تأشيرة السفر عام 420 قبل الميلاد. على وجه التحديد ، تم إصدار التأشيرة الأولى لنحميا في الكتاب المقدس العبري أثناء سفره إلى يهودا القدس.

تاريخ التأشيرة - جداول زمنية أخرى

أحداث أخرى بارزة في تاريخ تأشيرات وتصاريح السفر:

  • 1386 - 1442: تم إنشاء أول جواز سفر من قبل الملك هنري الخامس.
  • 1643 - 1715: الملك لويس الرابع عشر فرنسا وثائق سفر موقعة اتصل بها "ميناء العبور".
  • 1918 - وما بعده: أصبحت جوازات السفر وثيقة إلزامية بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى.
  • 1922 - 1938: انطلاق عصبة الأمم في باريس "جواز سفر نانسن" لتقليل عدد اللاجئين بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى.
  • 1945 - وما بعده: أصبحت جميع أنواع وثائق السفر (جوازات السفر والتأشيرات وتصاريح العمل ودوريات الحدود) إلزامية بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية.

على مر السنين ، كان هناك العديد من التغييرات على لوائح التأشيرات في جميع أنحاء العالم. في بعض الحالات ، جعلت بعض البلدان من الصعب على الأشخاص من البلدان الأخرى الدخول ؛ في حالات أخرى ، تم تخفيف متطلبات التأشيرة في محاولة لتعزيز السياحة والتجارة. لكن بقي شيء واحد ثابتًا: تأشيرة السفر جزء حيوي من سياسة الهجرة العالمية.

  • تأشيرة الزائر
  • تأشيرة عمل
  • تأشيرة الدراسة
  • هجرة

ما هي تأشيرة الزيارة؟

تأشيرة الزائر (تسمى أحيانًا تأشيرة سياحية أو تأشيرة زائر) هي نوع من التأشيرات التي تسمح للمواطن الأجنبي بالدخول والإقامة في الدولة لفترة مؤقتة. تُستخدم تأشيرات الزوار عادةً للعمل أو السياحة أو العلاج الطبي أو الدورات القصيرة أو الترفيه أو زيارة الأصدقاء والعائلة.

تكون تأشيرات الزيارة صالحة بشكل عام لمدة ستة أشهر أو سنة واحدة ولكن يمكن تمديدها إذا لزم الأمر. للتقدم للحصول على تأشيرة زيارة ، يجب عليك تقديم دليل على أن لديك روابط قوية مع بلدك الأم وأنك ستغادر البلد بمجرد زيارتك.

ما هي تأشيرة العمل؟

تأشيرة العمل هي تصريح صادر عن الحكومة يسمح لأي شخص بمزاولة عمل مدفوع الأجر في بلد أجنبي. اعتمادًا على البلد ، يمكن أن تختلف متطلبات الحصول على تأشيرة عمل. في بعض الحالات ، قد يحتاج أصحاب العمل إلى رعاية موظفيهم للحصول على تأشيرة عمل ، بينما في حالات أخرى قد يحتاج الأفراد إلى التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة عمل بأنفسهم.

تأتي تأشيرات العمل عادةً مع قيود معينة ، مثل أن تكون صالحة فقط لفترة زمنية محددة أو تسمح فقط لحامليها بالعمل في وظائف معينة.

ما هي تأشيرة الدراسة؟

تأشيرة الدراسة (أو الطالب) هي وثيقة تسمح لمواطن أجنبي بالدخول والإقامة في بلد لغرض الدراسة في مؤسسة تعليمية معتمدة. بشكل عام ، للحصول على تأشيرة طالب (تصريح دراسة) ، يجب أن يتم قبولك من قبل مدرسة أو كلية أو جامعة أو مؤسسة تعليمية أخرى معتمدة في الدولة.

من المتطلبات المهمة للتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة طالب إثبات أن لديك ما يكفي من المال لدفع الرسوم الدراسية ونفقات المعيشة أثناء تسجيلك في المدرسة. تسمح بعض البلدان للطلاب الدوليين بالعمل بدوام جزئي أثناء الدراسة ، وعادةً ما يكون ذلك 20 ساعة في الأسبوع.

ما هي الهجرة؟

بشكل عام ، الهجرة هي عملية أو فعل الانتقال للعيش في بلد أجنبي. يمكن أن يكون هذا إما لفترة مؤقتة أو على أساس دائم.

عندما يتحدث الناس عن الهجرة ، فإنهم غالبًا ما يقصدون نوع الحركة الدائمة التي تؤدي إلى استقرار شخص ما في بلد جديد. عادة ما تتضمن الهجرة الحصول على نوع من الإذن من حكومة بلد المقصد. على سبيل المثال ، يجب على الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الانتقال إلى الولايات المتحدة الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء ، والتي تمنحهم وضع الإقامة الدائمة.

عادة ، يهاجر الناس بسبب عدة عوامل دفع وجذب. تشير عوامل الدفع إلى الدوافع وراء مغادرة الفرد لبلده ، مثل الحرب أو الاضطهاد ، في حين أن عوامل الجذب هي عوامل الجذب التي تجذب المهاجرين نحو البلدان المضيفة - مثل الوظائف أو نوعية حياة أعلى.

في workstudyvisa.com ، نقدم معلومات حول تأشيرات العمل أو الدراسة أو الزيارة أو الهجرة إلى أي بلد في آسيا, أوروبا, أمريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبيةوأوقيانوسيا وأفريقيا.

معلومات مجانية عن تأشيرة العمل والدراسة

  • كندا فيزا
  • تأشيرات أمريكا
  • التأشيرات الأوروبية
  • التأشيرات الآسيوية
  • التقييمات

Information About Visas to Work, Study or Travel Abroad

What is a visa?

A visa is an official travel document that allows a foreign national to enter, stay and leave a country within a specific time period. There are many different types of visas, including transit visas, work visas, visiting visas, and student visas. Each type of visa has its own requirements and conditions. For example, a transit visa simply requires that the applicant have a valid passport and proof of onward travel.

Eligibility criteria to find work in Canada – for Foreigners

The applicable eligibility criteria to work in Canada depends on a few things including what kind of job you seek...
Read More

Apply for Canada Visitor Visa from anywhere in the World

Did you know you can apply for Canada visitor visa from anywhere in the world? There are options to apply...
Read More

5 Best Cities to Live in Canada as a Student

Are you unsure about the best cities to live in Canada as a foreign student who has just arrived or...
Read More

Canada Invites 5,500 Express Entry Candidates to Apply for Immigration

Canada conducts back-to-back record-breaking Express Entry Draws On January 18th, Canada conducted an Express Entry draw, matching in size the...
Read More

International Travel Insurance: A Guide to Full Coverage and Protection

When traveling abroad, it's important to protect yourself and your trip investment with suitable international travel insurance. This insurance can...
Read More

A Dozen Reasons to Relocate to Canada in 2023

Are you considering a move in the near future? If so, Canada may be the perfect destination for you -...
Read More

Germany Employment Visa – Eligibility and How to Apply

Germany holds a lot of opportunities for many individuals seeking job opportunities and a chance to grow in career and...
Read More

Top 10 Farm Jobs in Canada Open to Foreigners in Canada, 2023

Are you looking for a new opportunity in Canada? We have compiled a list of 10 farm jobs available in...
Read More

USA Visa Sponsorship 2023: How To Apply

As an immigration blogger, one of the most common questions I receive from readers is about how to apply for...
Read More

40 Ways to Move to Canada in 2023

New year, 2023 is around the corner (or we're in it already, depending on when you read this guide) and...
Read More

Financial Aid At Vanguard College Edmonton, Canada

Vanguard College of Edmonton is a Theology school based in Alberta. The school exposes students to in-depth teachings on the...
Read More

Study in Canada from Sao Tome & Principe – Full Guide

If you are from Sao Tome & Principe and intend to study in Canada from Sao Tome & Principe or...
Read More

How to Apply for Russia Visa in Six Steps

Do you wish to enter Russia and need to know how to apply for a Russian visa? Have you considered...
Read More

 

What does a visa look like?

Sample of a valid travel visa

Canada Visa Sample
Image: An image of a travel visa issued by Government of Canada as sourced from Wikipedia. Shows the information contained in a typical visa document.

As shown in the Canada Visa sample image above,  valid travel visa usually contains a visa sticker, your travel document (e.g. passport), your name, your picture, the visa duration or how long you can stay on a single or multiple entries, and other information such as the issuing country and Embassy or Consulate where you applied for the visa.

A work visa may require the applicant to have a job offer from a sponsoring employer. A student visa may require the applicant to be enrolled in an educational institution. The specific requirements depend on the type of visa and the country issuing it. Visa applications may be made online, at a consular office, or at an embassy. Some eTA visas may be obtained at the airports; some countries also offer visas on arrival to citizens of eligible countries.

A Story About Travel Visas

There was a time, long ago, when people could travel freely from one country to another without any restrictions. However, as the world grew more and more interconnected, it became clear that something needed to be done to regulate the movement of people. Thus, the travel visa document was born in 420BC. Specifically, the first visa was issued to Nehemiah in the Hebrew Bible during a travel passage to Judea of Jerusalem.

Visa history - other timelines

Other notable events in the history of travel visas and permits:

  • 1386 – 1442: The first passport was created by King Henry the V.
  • 1643 – 1715: King Louis XIV of France signed travel documents he called “passe port”.
  • 1918 – onwards: Passports became an obligatory document post-First World War.
  • 1922 – 1938: The League of Nations in Paris launched “Nansen Passport” to reduce refugees after WWI.
  • 1945 – onwards: All kinds of travel documents (passports, visa, work permits and border patrol) became mandatory after WWII.

Over the years, there have been many changes to visa regulations worldwide. In some cases, certain countries have made it more difficult for people from other countries to enter; in others, visa requirements have been relaxed in an effort to promote tourism and trade. But one thing has remained constant: the travel visa is a vital part of global immigration policy.

  • Visitor’s Visa
  • Work Visa
  • Study Visa
  • Immigration

What is a visiting visa?

The visitor visa (sometimes called a tourist visa or visitor’s visa) is a type of visa that allows a foreign national to enter and stay in the country for a temporary period. Visitor visas are typically used for business, tourism, medical treatment, short courses, leisure or to visit friends and family.

Visitor visas are generally valid for six months or one year but can be extended if necessary. To apply for a visitor visa, you must provide evidence that you have strong ties to your home country and that you will leave the country once your visit.

What is a work visa?

A work visa is a government-issued permit that allows someone to take up paid employment in a foreign country. Depending on the country, the requirements for obtaining a work visa can vary. In some cases, employers may need to sponsor their employees for a work visa, while in others individuals may need to apply for one themselves.

Work visas usually come with certain restrictions, such as only being valid for a specific period of time or only allowing holders to work in specific occupations.

What is a study visa?

A study (or student) visa is a document permitting a foreign national to enter and stay in a country for the purpose of studying at an accredited educational institution. Generally, to get a student visa (study permit), you must be accepted by a school, college, university or other accredited educational institution in the country.

An important requirement to apply for student visa is a prove that you have enough money to pay for your tuition and living expenses while you are enrolled in school. Some countries allow international students to work part time while they study, usually 20 hours per week.

What is immigration?

Broadly speaking, immigration is the process or act of relocating to live in a foreign country. This can be either for a temporary period or on a more permanent basis.

When people talk about immigration, they often mean the kind of permanent movement that results in someone settling in a new country. Immigration usually involves obtaining some kind of permission from the government of the destination country. For example, people who want to move to the United States must obtain a green card, which grants them permanent residency status.

Usually, people migrate because of several push and pull factors. Push factors refer to the motivations for leaving one’s home country, such as war or persecution, whereas pull factors are the attractions that draw migrants towards their host countries – such things like jobs or higher quality of life.

At workstudyvisa.com, we provide information about visas to work, study, visit or immigrate to any country in Asia, Europe, North America, South America, Oceania and Africa.

Free Work and Study Visa Information

  • Canada Visa
  • America Visas
  • European Visas
  • Asian Visas
  • Assessments